Where the Hell Have I Been?

I’m back……

Where have I been?  Nursing hamstrings, dealing with the kids, looking for a 12 step program for CrossFit addicts.  You know…..around.

I will be getting the blog back in gear, though it may be a bit different.  I am told that I have changed a bit.

Losing 30 pounds will do that.

About mcbud

I am extremely happily married, I have two great kids, I am the hand of the king at a Registered Investment Advisory company, I am addicted to CrossFit, and I try to write.
This entry was posted in Children, CrossFit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where the Hell Have I Been?

  1. Amy says:

    Congrats on losing 30!!! So proud! I’ve lost 17, unfortunately mostly muscle, from foot surgery. Who woulda thunk it.

  2. mcbud says:

    You do have big feet.

Leave a Reply

