So, I ate breakfast today

Alright everyone, I am back.

A few (and I mean 3) people have been asking when I was going to write something else.  I have used such excuses as, “I am too busy to write anything,” “I have writer’s block,” or “I lost my password to WordPress.”

The fact is, I have not been overly inspired to write anything.  I have been focused on other things like changing firms, raising two wonderful children, and doing the dishes.

So, I ate breakfast today.  And it was good.  Scrambled eggs with cheddar, bacon, grits, and wheat toast and hot coffee. Cafe Frederica.  Yum.

Later today, I am taking my son bowling.

Who knows after that.

About mcbud

I am extremely happily married, I have two great kids, I am the hand of the king at a Registered Investment Advisory company, I am addicted to CrossFit, and I try to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, I ate breakfast today

  1. Bostick says:

    When at a loss for words, make random lists.

  2. Bubba says:

    Finally….something…anything

Leave a Reply

